Leland High School -- Class of 1962  

[A]  [B]  [C-G]  [HI]  [JK]  [L]  [MNO]  [PQ]  [R]  [S]  [W-Z]  [E-Mail List]  [Other Photos] 

Ted Addleton
558 Gingermill Lane
Lexington, KY 40509
jeaddleton@setel.com

Freda Anthony Hartness
609 Oakwood
Clinton, MS 39056
fahartness@aol.com

Juanita Ashmore Hambright
2908 Wren Street
Hernando, MS 38632

Eugene Bell
717 W. Wilcox Rd.
Greenville, MS 38701
pmbell@cox.net

Georgia Box
Deceased.

C-G 

Kristine Carns Christianson
16926 Sprecher Road
Sharpsburg, MD 21782
krisjamie@myactv.net

Linda Carollo Winter
4503 Antosh Cr., #4
Jonesboro, AR 72404
LindaWinter74@aol.com
winterl@mail.jps.k12.ar.us

Robert_J. Carollo
2977 Talon Drive
Clearwater, FL 33761
robertjcarollo@yahoo.com

Sarah_Marie Carollo Stanton
539 Ash Cove
Greenville, MS 38701
sarahms22@aol.com

Deitra Carpenter Brickey
17115 Natchez Creek Road
Banoor, CA 95914-9700
danddbrickey@sbcglobal.net

Mark Chapman
420 Columbia St
Shreveport, LA 71104
mecjr@Express56.com
mecjr1@yahoo.com

Phillip Cranston {Class Rep}
1016 Avondale
Jackson, MS 39216
pecranston@comcast.net

Johnny Dantzler
148 Dantzler Road
Greenville, MS 38703
johnnydantzler@bellsouth.net

Sammy Dickerson
3147 Magevney
Memphis, TN 38128
samjodickerson@att.net

Finley Edwards
232 Bermuda Drive
Greenville, MS 38701
foerje@suddenlink.net

Gayden Fisher Carruth
8114 Nw Walnut Way
Parkville, MO 64152
gcarruth@kc.rr.com

Libby Fratesi Belz
306 Tuscany Court
Ridgeland, MS   35157
jbebhome@gmail.com

Louis Fratesi
122 Plantation Drive
Leland, MS 38756
evelynf@drec.msstate.edu

Bill Glover
286 N. Babcock Street
Melbourne, FL 32935
bglover@wgloverinc.com

Diane Glover Hammond
Deceased

Margaret Green Kelly
152 Kessler Lane
Beeville, Texas 78102
decoratorcorner@yahoo.com

HI 

Charles Hancock
Deceased.

Margaret Heard Walker {Class Rep}
505 Cypress
Leland, MS 38756

Marie Hope Moore
2989 East Blazing Lane
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
mhmoore544@msn.com

Mary Hubbard Jones
201 South Broad Street
Leland, MS 38756
Jone3433@tecinfo.net

Lewis Inmon
403 Gerald Street
Leland, MS 38756
lewisinmon@yahoo.com

JK 

Mary_Ann Jones Beasley
1210 Kaylyn Court
Kennesaw, GA 30152
dbeas894@bellsouth.net

Doris Keene Thomas
7 Eastland Court
Watertown, TN 37184

Ralph Knighton
1097 E 8175 S
Sandy, Utah 84094
rmknighton@att.net

Dot Kuhn Johnson
303 East Third Street
Rolling Fork, MS. 39159

Robert Lamkin
Deceased.

Anne Lane Foster
1414 Yager Lane
La Grange, KY 40031

Phillip Lee
102 Lilac Drive
Leland, MS 38756
phillee@bellsouth.net

Olivia Lusk

MNO 

Alice McCool Bowden
501 Cypress Lane,
Apt 1104
Greenville, MS 38701

Doris Manus Polley
6817 Westcreek Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76133
Ddpolley@wmconnect.com

Harry Meyer
6910 Oregon Avenue
La Mesa, CA 91942
hrmeyer@mail.sdsu.edu
hrmeyer@cox.net

John Milam
Deceased

Anthony Morlino
100 Pettiet Lane,
Leland, MS 38756

Fred Neal
3111 Bilbrey Dr.
Murfreesboro, TN 37128

Janice Neill Dean
819 Channing Place
Brandon, MS 39047
jcndean@yahoo.com

PQ 

Ricky Peeples
2842 Burl Lane
Lorena, TX 76655-9403
rpeeples@hot.rr.com

Anthony_"Anky" Petro
4150 Quail Run Road
Jackson, MS 39211
anky@comcast.net

Buddy Petro
112 Hidden Hills
Madison, MS 39110
sbpetroll@hotmail.com

Tommy Phillips
2270 Olde Hickory Pl.
Monroe, GA 30656
tommphil@aol.com

Tommy Pierce
606 N. Bayou Ave.
Cleveland, MS 38732

Sherry Ramphrey Greco
2622 Lakeside Way
Newnan, GA 30265
sha5106@yahoo.com

Billy Reese
29 Donnell Dr.
Sherwood, Ar. 72120
wreese1774@sbcglobal.net

Scottie Shanklin-Peterson
67 Surfwatch Drive
Kiawah Island, SC 29455
scotalexva@aol.com

Earl Shannon
Deceased.

James Spence
Route 4 box 2750
Atoka, OK. 74525

Harlan Stanley
212 Briarhill Cove
Florence, MS 39073
cindystanley39073@yahoo.com
hstanley@rcsd.k12.ms.us

John Witte Swain
2006 Bensonwood Drive
Germantown, Tn. 38138
jwswain1@bellsouth.net

TUV 

Eben Toole
P.O. Box 489
Armuchee, GA 30105

W-Z 

Brenda Walker
2052 Montclair Road
Leesburg, FL 34748
BREN34748@aol.com

Kallie Ware Campbell
118 Mimosa Drive
Leland, MS 38756
kalliecamp@bellsouth.net

Sarah Watkins Ginn
Deceased

Patsy Webb Douglas
Deceased.

Kay Wicks Moyer
2554 Reins Rd.
Beaumont, Texas 77713
kwf@cmaaccess.com

Bobby Williams
Deceased

Claudia Wooten White
401 E. Claiborne
Greenwood, MS 38930
cewhite@netdoor.com

Laura Zepponi Tannehill
P.O. Box 1448
Indianola, MS 38751

Jane Zinn
3835 Sewell Mill Rd
Marietta, GA 3006

Other Photos 

Class Photos, Page 1 (Warning, 480 Kb!)
Class Photos, Page 2 (Warning, 480 Kb!)
Class Photos, Page 3 (Warning, 480 Kb!)
Class Photos, Page 4 (Warning, 480 Kb!)
Class Photos, Page 5 (Warning, 200 Kb!)

Updates to Addresses, etc.

Last Updated On 08/20/2009