Leland High School -- Class of 1958  

[B]  [C-G]  [HI]  [JK]  [L]  [MNO]  [PQ]  [R]  [S]  [TUV]  [W-Z]  [E-Mail List]  [Other Photos] 

Joanna Bigham Morgan
66 Glenway Place
Brandon, MS 39042
Jbigmorgan@aol.com

C-G 

Eddie Campbell
208 Southampton Place
Brandon, MS 39042
campbell3941@bellsouth.net

Camille Carollo Doiron
1785 Potatoe House Road
Edwards, MS 39066
camwar@bellsouth.net

Joe_Frank Carollo
808 N. Citrus Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90038
JFCARNAS@aol.com

Sammy_Frank Carollo
3701 Fieldcrest Road,
Flower Mound, TX 75022
sfcmpc@juno.com

Larry Chandler
2001 Hemlock Dr.
Gautier,Ms. 39553
LChan49289@aol.com

Barbara Coleman Kurts
521 Cold Branch Dr
Columbia, SC 29223
bckurts@aol.com

Stanley Dean, Jr
9 Montserrat Lane
Hot Springs Village, AR 71909
stantheman1@suddenlink.net

Eugene Fisher
P.O. Box 1041
Seattle, WA 98111
ehfsea@cablespeed.com

Diane Garren Skelton {Class Rep}
1207 Woodwind Court
Brandon, Ms. 39042
dianeskelton@bellsouth.net

Jimmy Gerald
133 Oakhurst
Clarksdale, MS 38614
JGerald@FNBclarksdale.com

Hub Goyen

Mike Guercio
241 Iris Street
Greenville, MS 38701
THEGUERCIOS@suddenlink.net

HI 

Joanna Harris Price
5219 Simpson Hwy 28W,
Magee, MS 39111

Steve Holland
326 Avalon Way
Brandon, MS 39047

Douglas Horan

Howard Hurtig
2353 Bryn Mawr Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19131
HIHURTIG@PAHOSP.COM

Roderick Irwin
Deceased

JK 

Hardie Dean Kent
649 La. 318
Jeaneretta, LA 70544
HardieJeanerette@aol.com

Mary_Elizabeth Lamkin Smyly
402 California Ave
Leland, MS 38756
bsmyly@tecinfo.com

Jimmy Lane
45 Menard Wise Road
Lecompte, LA 71346

Mary_Lou Lee Mundy
19340 Scenic Hwy 98
Fairhope Alabama 36532
mlmfairhope@mchsi.com

John_A Letchworth
P.O. Box 772
Shelby, MS 38774
Janeletchworth@hotmail.com

MNO 

Dale Munn Morgan {Class Rep}
11 Woodbine Lane
Indianola, MS 38751
dmorgan64@bellsouth.net

PQ 

Caledonia (Donia) Payne Bath
104 Duffer
Horseshoe Bay, TX 78657
doniabath@aol.com

Bobby Peeples
Deceased

Eugene Poag
Deceased

Shirley Ramsey Mitchell
2132 Carol Street
Greenville, MS 38703
Shirl@teleppak.net

Doug Reed
564 Cypress Lane 18B
Greenville, MS 38701
dougreed256@hotmail.com

James_E. Rutland
122 Pettiet Lane
Leland, MS 38756
rutlandjames@bellsouth.net

Dan Smythe
28 Pickman Drive
Bedford MA 01730-1005
smythe@alum.mit.edu

William Arthur (Buster) Steele
Deceased.

Dot Stovall Brown
3672 Oak Grove Circle
Montgomery, AL 36116
jdrbrown@aol.com
mydot@charter.net

Ruth Strickland Branning
38 Bonda Drive
Greenville, MS 38701
RCOCO@Bellsouth.net

Jack Sykes
100 Mohawk Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
JACKDSYKES@AOL.COM

TUV 

Jimmy_"T" Thomas
PO Box 924
Leland, MS 38756
IAmTnTMan@aol.com

W-Z 

John_Robert Webb
P.O. Box 807
Elmendorf, TX 78112-0807
jrweb59@aol.com

Betty Williams Horn
19009 Laurel Park Rd #30
Rancho Dominquez, CA 90220
RBHORN1985@SBCGLOBAL.NET

Class Photos, Page 1 (Warning, 540 Kb!)
Class Photos, Page 2 (Warning, 540 Kb!)
Class Photos, Page 3 (Warning, 405 Kb!)

Updates to Addresses, etc.

Last Updated On 08/18/2009