Leland High School -- Class of 1956  

[A]  [B]  [C-G]  [HI]  [JK]  [L]  [MNO]  [PQ]  [R]  [S]  [TUV]  [W-Z]  [E-Mail List]  [Other Photos] 

Jim Arnold

Virgil Bigham, III
Deceased

Nancy Black
Deceased

Roanne Bouler Davenport {Class Rep}
125 Mimosa Dr
Leland, MS 38756
roannedavenport@yahoo.com

Olene Britt Sabbatini
114 Lilac Drive
Leland, MS 38756

C-G 

Suzanne Calhoun Boone
701 Chateau Court
Ridgeland, MS 39157
SUZEBOONE@aol.com

Dorothy Dickins O'Neill
210 Dogwood Place
Flowood, MS 39232
DJANEO@AOL.COM

Betty Gasink

HI 

Aubrey Harris
624 Lake Jackson Rd
Glen Allan, MS 38744
fah3@msstate.edu

Benson Holland
110 Northwood Drive
Quitman, MS 39355
benson@megapathdsl.net

JK 

Charles Jackson
1206 Farmer Street
Cleveland, MS 38732

Billie King Turnbull
Deceased

Roland Kuhn

William_(Lash) La Rue
679B French Gulch
Kingston, Idaho 83839

Annette Lee Ray {Class Rep}
308 S Deer Creek Dr East
Leland, MS 38756
ray7562@bellsouth.net

Shirley Lee Weir
5589 Junction City Hwy
El Dorado, Arkansas 71730
saweir@suddenlink.net

MNO 

Carolyn Mangialardi Campbell
Rt 2, Box 44b
Carrollton, MS 38917

Rosalie Mangialardi Womack
119 Lilac Drive
Leland, MS 38756
rwomack@moellerproducts.com

Y_C McNease
820 Centennial Ct.
Coeur D'Alene, ID 83814
mcneasey@gmail.com

Jo_Carol Milam Prestage
Deceased

Bill Newell
4 Country Club
Lovington, NM 88260

PQ 

Donald Paterson
104 E Monticello St, Apt 20
Brookhaven, MS 39601

Sidney Ragland
5028 NW 26
Oklahoma City, OK 73107
sidney67@cox.net

Everette Roberts

Randolph Santucci
Deceased 

Don Skelton
1207 Woodwind Court
Brandon, Ms. 39042
dianeskelton@bellsouth.net
skelton@ulm.edu

Billy Stanton
Deceased

Lynda Steele
Deceased

Robert Stephenson
31 Kayla Court
Jacksons Gap, Al 36861
robertandfay@charter.net

Mary Stovall Boteler
301 East Third Street
Leland, MS 38756
maryb@tecinfo.com

TUV 

Kay Thompson Cauley
P.O. Box 431
Edgewater, NM 87015

Sandra Thompson Gordon
1133 Corvallis Dr
San Jose, CA 95120
sandra-gordon@sbcglobal.net

W-Z 

Hobson Waits
13 Carriage Court Place
Brandon, MS 39047

Delores Wasson
Deceased

Eloise Wasson Hanable
6281 Walina Ct. SE
Salem, OR 97301
oregonsunflower@earthlink.net

Albert Zepponi
Deceased

Class Photos, Page 1 (Warning, 428 Kb!)
Class Photos, Page 2 (Warning, 428 Kb!)
Class Photos, Page 3 (Warning, 428 Kb!)

Updates to Addresses, etc.

Last Updated On 08/18/2009